Login

Forgot password
Cancel

GabrieleB

ID: 5a4

Name:

Gabriele

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Project Manager

Preferred locations:

East of England All regions except Norfolk London All regions except Greater London North East England North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Merseyside South East England All regions except Isle of Wight South West England All regions except Bristol West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland All regions except Highlands and Islands Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

I am a trustworthy mature, country loving, non-smoking and non-drinking widowed lady. I am a semi-retired professional who is looking for a full-filling occupation. I am friendly and outgoing - very neat and tidy and pay attention to detail. I have house and petting sitting experience and have run my own large property with Stables and Bed & Breakfast in the past. Our household has always owned at least 1 dog and cat (but sometimes up to 6 dogs and cats), 5 horses, a whole bunch of pet chickens, Canaries, and an aquarium. There have always been animals in my life therefore Animal Welfare has always been at the top of my priorities. I absolutely love wildlife and nature, long walks and have great respect and compassion for all living things. Animals needs always come first with me. I am industrious, self-directed don’t mind cleaning up messes and good at problem solving. My hobbies are literature, wildlife, painting and listening to classical music.
Above all - Always driven to make a difference.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top