Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hannah

ID: 7me

Name:

Hannah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Museum, Arts and Heritage Programmer

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 May 8 May 17 May 31 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! I've been living and working in Ontario, Canada for the past 5 years, and have recently moved back to the UK. I love reading, gardening and nature walks in my spare time.

I'm a huge cat fan and at the moment I don't have any cats of my own. I'd love to have the opportunity to care for someone else's pets, and I have lots of experience.

I understand how important it is to know your animals are being looked-after for when you're away, and I can offer this peace of mind when I pet-sit, with regular updates and progress reports, if desired. Elderly cats, shy cats, skittish cats, kittens - I love getting to know and caring for them all.

I have pet-sat both in the UK and in Canada for numerous people, looking after 2-5 cats at a time including feeding, water, litter trays, medication and cuddles! I have experience of managing multiple cats on different diets and administering pre-prepared diabetes syringes and tablets using pill-poppers. I'm happy to provide references.

I'm more than willing to look after any small animals - I'm good at sticking to a schedule and am very conscientious about my care. I also enjoy gardening and have a number of houseplants, so there's no problem with caring for your greenery also! I'm a neat and tidy person who enjoys quiet pursuits, and I will look after your home as if it were my own.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top