Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happily married retired couple

ID: 3k4

Name:

Jackie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Jul 17 Jul 9 Jul 16 Jul 22 Aug 24 Sep 30 Dec 12 Jan '23

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a happily married retired couple (from Staffordshire and non smoking) who love to travel, go on walks and meet new people. We own our own house and are used to all the general maintenance and care needed to look after your treasured possessions and pet family.
We are honest, trustworthy, reliable and flexible. We don't smoke and don't have our own pets to tie us down. However we are pet lovers so don't mind looking after the usual family pets. We can't have our own due to my son’s allergies. I also like to clean so you will always come home to a clean house.

We have completed several successful house sits in the past. We have had to take a break while I looked after my parents but we are now able to house sit again. Please view our references and photos. We are happy to chat and answer any questions you may have. We both have Basic Disclosures.

Please give us the opportunity to speak with you so you can assure yourselves of our suitability. Thank you for giving us your time.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top