Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy, friendly animal lover, flexible

ID: 4pi

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Freelance Media Consultant

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Victoria. I’m 47 years old and a devoted animal lover! Over the years I have owned many pets ranging from chickens and geese, rabbits, hamsters, tortoises, two cats rescued from Battersea Dogs Home to two amazing beautiful rescue greyhounds.

I grew up in the country but later moved to urban areas, so I am equally happy in both environments. I love being outside, whatever the weather, so walking dogs is an absolute pleasure for me at all times!

In my spare time, I read a lot, watch movies, run, knit (!) meditate and do yoga. I am a passionate gardener and am studying in the evenings for an RHS qualification, so I am more than happy to undertake garden maintenance whilst you are away.

I have been a home owner for 24 years, and I am happy to do jobs around the home, cleaning etc.

I am reliable and sensible – looking after your home and pets gives me the opportunity to explore areas of the country I might not otherwise visit.

Please do contact me regarding your needs; I am more than happy to talk through your requirements and meet you prior to the assignment!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top