Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy House Sitter

ID: 5io

Name:

Mary

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

English Teacher

Preferred locations:

London South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Artist looking for a place to sit:)

Artist looking for a place to sit:)

I am a highly creative person with a problem solving character and big aspirations for...

House Sitter: Muktai

Muktai

Hi, I am Muktai, currently finishing my Master's programme in public policy at the...

House Sitter: Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

I'm an artist, professional gardener and traveller who writes books and many volumes of...

House Sitter: Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hi, I am an experienced dog walker and sitter looking to explore new places all around...

House Sitter: Holly

Holly

I am a 26 year old young professional, living in Whitchurch Shropshire. I am pet friendly...

House Sitter: HomeSitter1987

HomeSitter1987

Mid 30s, love animals of all kinds. Currently unemployed but happy to house sit and look...

House Sitter: Louis

Louis

Hello fellow pet pals I’m Louis, self confessed animal fanatic! Having grown up on...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hi, I’ve just purchased a house in Surrey and the move in date has been delayed by...

House Sitter: Mum + 2 young children- we love animals!

Mum + 2 young children- we love animals!

I grew up with pets (a black lab and a cat) and absolutely love animals. Until recently, my...

House Sitter: Couple in 30s

Couple in 30s

We love animals, walks sightseeing and reading. We are reliable, respectful and clean...


More Information

Hi.
I am a friendly, reliable, animal loving lady with a grown up family, who enjoys the outdoors. I took early retirement from a career in the civil registration service and since qualifying as a teacher of English as a foreign language, have been travelling the world meeting lovely people and enjoying life very much. Now back in the UK for a while, I am spending my time house sitting while I wait for my own home to be built.
Before going on my adventures I had been a dog and cat owner, am happy with birds and have cared for cats, dogs and chickens of friends while house sitting as a favour.
I am a naturally clean, neat and tidy person with respect for others and their hard earned property and possessions.
I do miss a garden so will enjoy light maintenance of yours and the care of house plants.
All I need is decent Wifi in order to conduct a couple of online English lessons a week.
Hope this sounds okay :-)
Top