Cannot login?


ID: 3h0



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Private Carer

Years active:

6 years

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 Mar 6 Apr 22 Apr 26 Apr 27 Apr 6 May 22 May 26 May 14 Jun 23 Jun 24 Jun 26 Jun 21 Aug 1 Sep 27 Sep 3 Oct 23 Oct 30 Oct 22 Dec 27 Dec 29 Dec 11 Jan '25 13 May '25 27 May '25

Reply rating:

4.6 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a fit, healthy 68 year old who enjoys visiting different parts of the country and being able to combine this with looking after animals and people's homes, only adds to this pleasure. I enjoy my own company, so do not mind being a little off the beaten track, (but am also happy to be in an urban area) and I'm an avid reader who enjoys cooking, going for walks etc. My profession was in natural health as an aromatherapist and yoga teacher. I live a few miles from Coventry in a lovely village called Ryton-on-Dunsmore and own my own home which is easy to lock up and go because it is on an over 50's site. I am a responsible, mature adult who will look after your home and your animals, as if it and they, were my own. Up until recently, I have always had dogs but unfortunately, where I am now living, no pets are allowed. I do have my own transport and because I am self employed, with some notice, I can be quite flexible. I also have DBS clearance due to doing voluntary driving etc for a charity for the elderly. Looking forward to meeting you. Karen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners