Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hardworking & reliable student

ID: 5zg

Name:

Cara

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

MA student @ Uni of Warwick

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands All regions except Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire East of England Cambridgeshire South East England All regions except Berkshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight West Midlands All regions except Herefordshire, Shropshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Reliable and experienced dog lover!

Reliable and experienced dog lover!

I am an experienced house and dog sitter, and dog owner myself so couldn't imagine life...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....


More information about this house sitter

I'm a young student currently undertaking an MA by Research at the University of Warwick. I'm outgoing and friendly, highly organised and independent, experienced in house sitting and great with a range of animals. I have experience with dogs, cats and snakes primarily but have dealt with hamsters, other reptiles and a range of other animals too - I love them! Pets would absolutely be a bonus.

I'm writing a 40,000 thesis at the moment which requires most of my time and I conduct the majority of my research remotely giving me great flexibility. I have experience house sitting for family and friends. I love travel, culture (I study Classical Civilisation, after all), fashion and media, as well as reading, writing and music. I am self-sufficient, tidy and look forward to being your new house sitter!
Top