Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hazel and Neal......happy go lucky!

ID: 258

Name:

Hazel

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi retired

Preferred locations:

North West England South East England South West England Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Oct 1 Nov 29 Mar'20 26 Apr'20

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

We've completed many house sits in the last 3-4 years or so, both in the UK and as far away as Australia! We've had a busy time exploring areas we hadn't visited before and thoroughly enjoyed it. The home/pet owners we have sat for were all very happy and we have made some new friends along the way. We have 3 firm bookings already lined up during the next twelve months. We are a couple who like to experience life! We love to travel and sample different cultures and cuisines, try something new and do something that scares us once in a while! We have two grown up sons and think this is a good time for us to see and do as much as possible while we are still reasonably young and able! We love animals and would relish the opportunity of caring for your pets, even if you have something a bit out of the ordinary, but cats and dogs are always lovely to look after, we enjoy walking dogs but no longer have one of our own. We are very House proud and would treat your home with respect and loving care whilst staying, we are honest, trustworthy & reliable and we can provide a reference from any previous host if required. We enjoy light gardening having grown our own fruit and veggies for several years. We are non-smokers. We look forward to taking care of things while you enjoy your well earned holiday!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top