Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Healing hands

ID: 5s4

Name:

Rosalind

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Mobile massage therapist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...

House Sitter: Joan and Dave

Joan and Dave

I work as a counsellor for a local hospice and my husband is now retired. We love animals...


More information about this house sitter

Life is a joy and I love it. I am 54 years old, mother of 4 and grandmother to 11. I live in Kent with my partner and his two sons, working as a self employed, mobile massage therapist, in and around the Maidstone area. Self employment allows me to be flexible with my time, which helps keep my life in balance, where I am able to live without undue stress or pressure and do the things that I enjoy, such as the peace and beauty of the natural world or spending time with friends and family. My capabilities are extensive, having lived a full and varied life, being self reliant, practical and level headed. My working life has included many disciplines which have added to my experience, confidence and maturity Being in the company of animals is also wonderful and fulfilling. I am qualified and practiced as an animal healer and have had life long experience with animals and been guardian to a wide variety of beasts and birds. I am currently looking after my three legged cat Bob, as seen in the picture above.
Top