Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Helen & Mike, Young Professional Couple

ID: 5gw

Name:

Helen and Mike

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

PhD Candidate and Gym manager

Preferred locations:

South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Artist looking for a place to sit:)

Artist looking for a place to sit:)

I am a highly creative person with a problem solving character and big aspirations for...

House Sitter: Muktai

Muktai

Hi, I am Muktai, currently finishing my Master's programme in public policy at the...

House Sitter: Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

I'm an artist, professional gardener and traveller who writes books and many volumes of...

House Sitter: Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hi, I am an experienced dog walker and sitter looking to explore new places all around...

House Sitter: Holly

Holly

I am a 26 year old young professional, living in Whitchurch Shropshire. I am pet friendly...

House Sitter: HomeSitter1987

HomeSitter1987

Mid 30s, love animals of all kinds. Currently unemployed but happy to house sit and look...

House Sitter: Louis

Louis

Hello fellow pet pals I’m Louis, self confessed animal fanatic! Having grown up on...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hi, I’ve just purchased a house in Surrey and the move in date has been delayed by...

House Sitter: Mum + 2 young children- we love animals!

Mum + 2 young children- we love animals!

I grew up with pets (a black lab and a cat) and absolutely love animals. Until recently, my...

House Sitter: Couple in 30s

Couple in 30s

We love animals, walks sightseeing and reading. We are reliable, respectful and clean...


More Information

We are recently married and moving back to the UK from Australia. Mike is from Scotland and Helen is from The Netherlands. We are both very house proud and keep a tidy and clean home. We love animals and have experience with horses, cats and dogs. Mike comes from a dog-owning family and Helen has 18+ years experience horse riding and looking after horses. We are outdoorsy and love furry companions on our walks. Mike also has experience gardening and is happy to look after your garden.
Top