Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Helpful practical lady

ID: 5iu

Name:

Sally

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

South West England Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House Sitting Couple

Experienced House Sitting Couple

We are an experienced couple who have house/pet minded both in the UK and France. We have...

House Sitter: London based sitter

London based sitter

Reliable 28 year old female based in London. I am outgoing and love dogs - I grew up with a...

House Sitter: Charlotte Blyth 10

Charlotte Blyth 10

I have been in public education for over 20 years, raised a family, and love animals. I am...

House Sitter: CMO

CMO

Mum with three children. Loves pets, the outdoors and exploring the countryside. We also...

House Sitter: Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

I enjoy the outdoors whether it be walking, cycling or gardening. Whilst walking, I often...

House Sitter: Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover, particularly cats they are like family to me. I am a proud housekeeper and...

House Sitter: Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil was a police officer in Rhodesia before starting and running a successful wood...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy

Reliable and trustworthy

Hi. I'm an active, single retiree who loves to travel. I'm looking to come back to England...

House Sitter: Simon and Nicole

Simon and Nicole

A family of 8 travelling - kids are 17, 16, 12, 11, 11 and 9. We live on 40 acres just...

House Sitter: It'll be nice to meet you

It'll be nice to meet you

We are Victoria and Xabier. After many years working as university professors, we are now a...


More Information

I am a fit and healthy, very practical and reliable person. I love growing and caring for plants and will mow the lawn and keep your house and garden in good shape. I am a car driver, love swimming and walking. I will be quiet and respectful of your property.
Top