Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Highly Experienced and Love Animals

ID: 8x4

Name:

Tamar

Status:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Aug 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Welcome,

House/pet-sitting people's homes and animals have been a passion of mine for most of my life and officially house-sitting for the last 5 years. I enjoy new locations and experiences, am a huge animal lover, and do a little 'animal communication' when needed. To my friends, I am known as the cat and dog whisperer.

I am 54 years young, a homebody, and enjoy working from home which I do online. Being highly reliable and professional are my core values. Having owned houses and pets of my own I understand what it means to take care of a home and 'extended' family members.

I have lived in Europe for 22 years 13 in the UK and 10 between the UK and Spain.

The areas I am interested in are the southeastern part of the UK. I do not have my own transport, so would need a place that is close to public transport or the use of a car.

Due to working from home, I will need good quality ethernet/wifi access. I also need a suitable place to work so a table and chair.

I am reliable, trustworthy, honest, and naturally easygoing, and I enjoy spending as much time in nature and with animals as possible.

This service I offer is for the love of it as am a person who loves animals and likes to be of assistance and support in any way I can. My services are free of course and tips are always greatly appreciated too!

Know that your pets and home are safe and well looked after in my care.

Please feel free to ask any questions and have a virtual initial discussion to see if we are a good fit. Recent references are available.

I am on a variety of House/Pet sitting website platforms so please see below a review from one of those platforms...

A recent review...'Pierre & Sarah - Bognor Regis England
SIT DATE: Jun 2022 - 2 weeks
Rating: 5.0 THEIR REVIEW OF YOU: Tamar is a complete Angel! Animals were looked after brilliantly, loads of pics and videos were sent to us throughout our holiday which was nice, the house was clean & tidy on our return and no problems, would defo like Tamar to housesit again if she can! she's brill!'
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top