Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Homeworker who loves all pets & places!

ID: 4zd

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

PhD Researcher and Teacher

Preferred locations:

South West England All regions except Cornwall Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Availabale all Areas!

Availabale all Areas!

61yo retired Minister (Scottish Vicar). Married with one son (who lives away from home)....

House Sitter: Pri. Household Management/House & Petsit

Pri. Household Management/House & Petsit

I am an experienced House Manager/Housekeeper and my husband is a Chauffeur. We are...

House Sitter: Victor and Janet

Victor and Janet

Janet and Victor are an active retired couple. We have been pet-sitting since 2017 mainly...

House Sitter: Hardworking loving Christian couple

Hardworking loving Christian couple

We are a married couple for 36 years from South Africa moving over to the UK mid October...

House Sitter: Rachel Bourke - pet lover keen to help!

Rachel Bourke - pet lover keen to help!

Hi there - I am a 31 year old living in Edinburgh. I love nature, exploring new areas,...

House Sitter: Caring and conscientious sitters

Caring and conscientious sitters

We have now been house and pet sitting continuously since 2017 and have loved every minute...

House Sitter: Doctor and Nature/animal lover

Doctor and Nature/animal lover

I currently work in London as a doctor and I am completing my training in Dermatology. I...

House Sitter: Animal nanny/house sitter

Animal nanny/house sitter

Hello! Thanks for clicking on my profile :) I am an animal lover from the countryside of...

House Sitter: Animal loving, Family of 4 to house sit

Animal loving, Family of 4 to house sit

My husband, our teenage children and myself are looking to experience England as locals. We...

House Sitter: Warm, respectful house + pet sitter

Warm, respectful house + pet sitter

Hello and nice to meet you! I'm a 35-year old event planner from beautiful Vancouver,...


More Information

Hi there! My name is Emily, I'm 24 and am seeking to care for your home, and also your pets, in the South West and also Wales; I can travel further if required as I have my own transport.

Being a PhD researcher at a University is a great advantage as it means I often work remotely and very flexibly. So, I am able to look after your home, and your pets, all hours of the day. This availability also means that I can work to your schedule, so if your pet has medication needs, such as medication doses of four times a day, that is possible! I am comfortable with all pets - dogs, cats, hamsters, gerbils (inc. other rodents), rabbits, guinea pigs, chickens and beyond! Being a poultry and rodent (gerbils, hamsters etc.) owner myself, I can say I am especially an expert in caring for these animals. However, I have relevant experience of caring for my relatives, and friends, dogs, cats, and, rodents. I also have experience of working in a dog kennel and cattery company; so, I am comfortable with all breeds. In addition to this, I have an array of great reviews from airbnb which you are welcome to read. Furthermore, I am DBS checked (and also an ex-civil servant) with no convictions. Please get in contact with me if you are interested in my house sitting services (of which is free!). Thank you for reading!
Top