Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Iris & Océane

ID: 4ij

Name:

Iris & Océane

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student Director / Student Cinematographer

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are two film students (both 23y), coming to the London area for one practical year from October 2018.
Iris (right) is from southern Germany and Océane (left) grew up in Luxembourg and moved to Stuttgart, where we both study film together.
We have been inseparable friends and partners in film projects since the beginning.

Océane grew up with dogs and takes care of a poodle every now and then, she loves deeply.
Iris loves cats and has taken care of various farm animals (cows, sheep, chicken, horses) and pets when volunteering abroad and on farms at home.
Basically we both love animals and Iris has even become vegan to prove it!
We both dream of our homes on the countryside one day with vegetable gardens, but we are also looking forward to experiencing what london city has to offer!

In our studies we make films and learn a lot about it (Océane as a camerawoman and Iris as director and art director).
In our free time we make some more films, and all kinds of art (Photography, animation, painting).
We enjoy gallery visits, walks in nature and film nights on the sofa. We're both not much of the party people. If ever, we go out to a bar or have a glass of wine in the park.
In her shared apartment Iris has been described as the annoyingly tidy one and we both have experience with shared homes, couchsurfing and private house sitting.
We want to be house sitters, because we don't have a problem with moving around, find it quite adventurous to live in different places and we also really miss to live with animals a lot!
(Also, let's not make it a secret, we are obviously low on money all the time, because we are students and, even worse, studying film!)

We hope you are interested in letting us take care of your home and pets and are really looking forward to having a chat with you about any time between October 2018 and September 2019!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top