Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jacqueline Travelling Animal Lover

ID: 4px

Name:

Jacqueline

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

TEFL Teacher/ Writer

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

I am a Freelance TEFL teacher, and have been teaching in the UK, Austria and Germany since May this year. There are various times of the year which are 'slower' than others and as I loved pet sitting in Australia, I though it would be great chance to do some in the UK while there is not much work about! As I also write, it would also be a good opportunity to get some of that done too!!

In the 5 months leading up to leaving Australia (Dec 17 - May18) I pet/house sat in various parts of Victoria (Australia). I have included photos of some of the pets I cared for during that time. As a pet sitter I have mostly cared for dogs, cats and birds, but I grew up on a farm so I also have experience with larger animals.

I would love to spend some time in the UK during the quiet season, and I'd love to care for your pets. I have lived in the UK twice in the past, and have visited a number of other times, so I know the UK quite well.

I can provide written references. I can also provide phone numbers for other references, but they are in Australia. I could try to find other ways for you to contact them if necessary.

I have an current Australian 'Working with Children Check', which is a police clearance equivalent to the DBS check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top