Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jacquie

ID: 8ip

Name:

Jacqueline

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Senior manager corporate

Preferred locations:

East of England All regions except Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk London South East England Isle of Wight (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are a pet loving family of 4 looking to house sit over December 2021 - January 2022 near Harlow.

We have had rescue dogs all our lives and sadly earlier this year said goodbye to our beautiful 17 year old cattle cross mix. We have a 5 year old dingo cross that we will miss whilst we’re away.

We live in Sydney and have 2 teenage boys who are sporty and hoping to see snow during our trip. We are coming to the UK to see our parents and extended family for the first time in 3.5 years . We are clean, tidy, responsible, non smoking professionals who are and have actively involved in our community for 15 years - from chairing the management committee for non for profit org to various committee roles for 2 cricket clubs and an Aussie Rules football kids club. I have current working with children certificate and work in a bank where they carry out employee background screening and police checks.

We ourselves have used pet and house sitters for 18 years so we know how important it is to find people you can trust to love and care for your furry babies.

We will look after your home and pets as if they were our own.

Jacquie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top