Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jazmin

ID: 5j8

Name:

Jazmin

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Yoga teacher

Preferred locations:

London South East England Kent, Surrey (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi everyone. I'm Jaz, professional holistic healer, yoga teacher and purveyor of homemade cosmetics and other small bits and bobs!

I'm a (almost teetotal) vegetarian, non-smoker who spends her days working on yoga practice, reiki, meditation, creative pursuits, work online (on the laptop), reading, singing and playing guitar.

I'm a good houseguest (or so I've been told) and have a great energy that pets love to be around!

I'm fairly active - and would happily go for walks with your dogs daily. They're more than welcome also to join me in meditation.

House-sitting, I'd be home a fair bit. While I do have some classes I work only part time, so have plenty of time to make sure everything is great at home.

I do like to cook curries as they can be delicious, well-balanced and easy BUT if this isn't a smell you'd appreciate (I know it does linger) then just let me know and I'll make something else for the week.

Looking forward to taking care of your pets and spending a week or two in your lovely home!

I've attached a video from my yoga classes online....just so you can see me in person.

I'm booked up from just before Christmas until mid January, but still very available until then. Please get in touch if you think it's a good fit! Greater London with easy access via transport to Croydon is preferable.

From 16/1/19: I will be available for somewhere out towards Watford.

Many thanks

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top