Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jill & Karl - Pets, Home & Gardens

ID: 4u0

Name:

Jill

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Jill - Hairdresser , Office / Admin & Karl - All round Handy Man

Preferred locations:

North East England Yorkshire and the Humber (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello

We are a responsible, reliable, honest married Couple with no Children or pets of our own

Both Non Smokers , Healthy active lifestyles incl.
walking, cycling, trekking , swimming, & gardening & socializing.
Love good food & Wine , meeting new & old friends for a catch up

We have been living in Australia for 11 years after travelling for 18 months in a Pop Top Caravan & an old Pajero in 2008
We settled in Cairns North Qld which has been an amazing experience

Buying a shed on a hill in 2009 we have been very busy , incl putting access roads & landscaping & building a new home which Karl Project Managed

We have met amazing people from all over the world on our travels & are wanting to spend more time back over in the UK near Family & friends in the North East

We have had experience in House sitting, incl pet & garden in both Australia & UK , Ireland - References available on request

We both love all animals & will take great care to look after your home, garden & pets as if they were our own

We can also provide a Police check if required

We are looking at dates from late October / November 2019 & would be interested in longer term House Sitting if the opportunity arises

Thank you for reading our Profile

Regards

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top