Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jon and Elize

ID: 4va

Name:

Jonathan

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Draftsman and Retired Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

East Midlands North East England North West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: AssissiProtect

AssissiProtect

House Sitter and Animal Lover. For short or Long-term sits. Cats/ dogs/ horses and other...

House Sitter: Mel

Mel

I have lived most of my life in Africa, nearly all as a tenant renting someone else’s...

House Sitter: animal lover and ex housekeeper

animal lover and ex housekeeper

I am a lifelong animal lover, and a keen gardener. I have been a sitter for about five...

House Sitter: Yorkie

Yorkie

Active retired couple enjoy traveling, Reg originally from England and has a strong...

House Sitter: AJ

AJ

We are friendly well mannered and honest. We keep homes clean and tidy and take care...

House Sitter: Reliable Competent House Sitter

Reliable Competent House Sitter

Hello I’m Juliette (Jools) originally from Yorkshire however this last 20 years has been...

House Sitter: Professional active couple

Professional active couple

We have recently taken early retirement from professional roles in education. Both very...

House Sitter: House & Pet Sitter

House & Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Annabelle. I'm 24 and currently work at a hospital in Bristol in a brain...

House Sitter: House sitter and animal lover

House sitter and animal lover

Hello! I am a South African who lived in London for 13 years. I have now decided to move...

House Sitter: Dillon

Dillon

We are both ex-Civil Servants and I am a retired social worker (hospitals and Older People...


More Information

Hello Home and Pet owners,

We are Australians travelling to the UK to visit family for 3 and a half months and would like to stay in a small village for some of our time.
We are available for short stays from the middle of June to the end of August 2019.

We are both quiet and animal lovers and will leave our 15 year old cat with a house sitter at home.

We don't drink or smoke and don't party and will care for your home and animals like our own.

We take pride in our home and garden and have a lovely garden and orchid house on our 2,5 acres property.

We are retired, in our early 60's and enjoy working inside and outside.
There is always something to do when you have a home to look after.
Otherwise just relaxing and reading are also enjoyable.

Jon sings in a christian male voice choir and enjoy the company of about 40 men every week for practising and then there are the festivals that we both enjoy.

That was something in short and we would love to hear from people who are willing to share their home and animals with us.

Thank you so much for reading our profile.

Kind Regards
Jon and Elize
Top