Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jules

ID: 8nb

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there!

I'm a bubbly, friendly, energetic person, just in the process of relocating to London after a brief spell up north.

I'm an English teacher who is working online for now. I'm also an ethusiastic writer. I work from home but love to get out every day for some exercise (with or without a pet in tow). I'm fit & heathy (but could be fitter if I'm being entirely honest), with a strong passion for the arts and culture.

A bit more about me and my house and petsitting credentials: I'm very houseproud and organised and take these qualities everywhere I go; I love, love, love both dogs and cats (I have no preference for one or the other because they're all lovely and I grew up in a house with both!); I've had most experience with terriers and lurchers but can make friends with almost any hound; I have my own (very second hand but reliable) car.

I'm hoping to housesit in London until I can decide on an area to settle down in. I'm a Londoner born and bred (Hammersmith, then Notting Hill Gate), know my way around the city, and am comfortable using both public transport and my own vehicle.

Finally, as I've been outside of teaching in schools for a couple of years my DBS has lapsed but it is being processed. Please watch this space for an update!

I hope that's enough to be getting on with for now. Thank you for kindly taking the time to read my proile, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top