Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kim and Karen

ID: 6xf

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired firefighter retired publican

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Reliable and experienced dog lover!

Reliable and experienced dog lover!

I am an experienced house and dog sitter, and dog owner myself so couldn't imagine life...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Gina and Mel

Gina and Mel

I owned a dog all my life. I have looked after dogs whilst my clients are away on...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hello! I work part time as a midwife in Liverpool, UK and I own a narrow boat in Oxford. I...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Jenny Spencer

Jenny Spencer

I am a very fit, active, confident and independent individual - versatile and capable of...

House Sitter: Experienced Groom and House sitting

Experienced Groom and House sitting

I absolutely love my job and it's very flexible so I can more or less work anywhere. I'm...


More information about this house sitter

We're not posting pictures, that tells nothing about the individual. We are both in our mid 60s with children in their late 30s and grandchildren.
We would like to think that we are honest, considerate, kind people with high standards and integrity.
We've been lucky to have had a much varied extended family in and around our household so we are
comfortable and competent around horses, sheep, goats, chickens, dogs, cats, smaller mammals, and fish! We lead active lives, are non smokers in fairly good nick, enjoy a glass of wine or two, and have our own teeth. We know how important it is to have confidence in the people you are entrusting your household to when they are family and friends, let alone people you have not met.
We are to be trusted.
Top