Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kind, respectful, reliable couple

ID: 5et

Name:

Keziah

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Meditation Teacher and Archaeologist

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

"Keziah is friendly and the communication was great. The house was in excellent condition and I can only recommend it! You will always be welcome :)" - Ana, Évora, Portugal

"Keziah and her little family are charming and respectful travelers. We recommend them to everyone. We would love to welcome them again. Yours truly Yves Dominique" Yves, Le Coutres, France

I'm Keziah, I'm a meditation teacher, and I also deliver training in third sector organisations. I live in Portugal but spend time in the UK regularly.

My partner is Will, he's a community archaeologist who does wonderful things to help people with mental health difficulties, the elderly and people with dementia. I'm very proud of him.

My daughter Lilly, 9, is with us about half of the time, and the rest of the time with her dad. She's been brought up to respect people, animals, and their spaces, and has grown into a very thoughtful and considerate little girl. I'm very proud of her, too. Lilly has care and empathy for all animals.

I no longer have pets because of the amount of travelling I do, but have had dogs and also been the go-to person for petsitting for friends. I 'get' dogs and am confident and comfortable with all aspects of their care.

Whereas I'm particularly good with dogs, Will is a cat person, which means that between us we make the perfect petsitting team! Between us in our lives we've also been responsible for rabbits, tarantulas, pigeons, and even a pig!

We're looking for places to be over the summer in London, particularly July and August.

We're new to online sitting but have attached reviews from Airbnb stays, personal and professional, to give you an idea of the level of respect and communication you can expect.

"Having Keziah and her daugther at home was a pleasure! She's a really friendly and respectful guest, and her daugther is very cheerful and funny. It was just a single night but it was great to meet them!" Adrian, Madrid, Spain

"This is a very nice lady with her girl She is from Liverpool I think but lives in the Algarve who spent 3 nights with us such a lovely pair Wish there were more guests like them Highly recommended to other Hosts" Bernardo, Lisbon, Portugal

"great guests, very friendly and tidy. Keziah was fantastic and kept me well informed of her arrival. Would love to have them stay again." Jordan, Manchester, UK

"a great guest; very friendly, personable & easy to get along with. Communication was excellent. On departure the apartment was left clean & tidy and all was great." Scott, Manchester, UK

"Very kind peaople, left the apartment in perfect conditions. Anytime again!" Burghard, Sintra, Portugal

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top