Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

L1ndu

ID: 9va

Name:

Linda

Status:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Domestic Couple

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced pet-owner

Experienced pet-owner

Hi there! My name is Anna, I'm 35 non-smoker. I work in customer retention for a software...

House Sitter: Reliable House and Pet Sitting Couple

Reliable House and Pet Sitting Couple

We are a friendly, honest and reliable couple keen to explore, travel and stay throughout...

House Sitter: The Caring Chick

The Caring Chick

I am a life long animal lover. I have spent the last decade house and pet sitting part...

House Sitter: Reliable and Tidy Couple

Reliable and Tidy Couple

We are recently retired and love to travel to new places. We love animals and sadly only...

House Sitter: Happy to help.

Happy to help.

Tidy. Responsible. Quieter so no loud music etc. Happy with instructions so I do it your...

House Sitter: Very trustworthy

Very trustworthy

Very out going and have worked with all animals from a very young age. Also spent over...

House Sitter: Discreet professional

Discreet professional

Hi! I'm based in london and working as a psychotherapist while also studying my doctorate. ...

House Sitter: Experienced Dog Sitter

Experienced Dog Sitter

I'm an experienced house and petsitter looking for a change of scenery from London. I grew...

House Sitter: Annie and Adam

Annie and Adam

Annie and Adam Annie: 60, Freelance editor Adam: 58, Freelance editor We are a mature...

House Sitter: aussie annie

aussie annie

Live in Australia but Originally from Bath and back “home” from Australia for a few...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! We are Linda & Istvan a Professional Hungarian Couple who have always been lovers of adventure, travel, nature and animals. We work as a Domestic Couple and while we are looking for the right family to work for, we would love to help home owners to have piece of mind while they are away. With our flexible work schedules and the ability to live anywhere, house sitting is a great way to combine two of our passions which is to travel and animals.
We adapt quickly, are very tidy, take instructions well, are comfortable with the responsibilities of a home, and have plenty of love to give the pets in our care.
Look forward to hearing from you. :)

With very best wishes,
Linda & Istvan

Top