Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Leila

ID: 5zl

Name:

Maha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Clinical Scientist

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Availabale all Areas!

Availabale all Areas!

61yo retired Minister (Scottish Vicar). Married with one son (who lives away from home)....

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am honest, reliable and trustworthy. I am passionate about animal welfare and a lifelong...

House Sitter: Love pets, plants + happy to travel

Love pets, plants + happy to travel

I grew up in Looe, Cornwall by the sea and now live and work in London. I am an Artist...

House Sitter: Pri. Household Management/House & Petsit

Pri. Household Management/House & Petsit

I am an experienced House Manager/Housekeeper and my husband is a Chauffeur. We are...

House Sitter: Victor and Janet

Victor and Janet

Janet and Victor are an active retired couple. We have been pet-sitting since 2017 mainly...

House Sitter: Hardworking loving Christian couple

Hardworking loving Christian couple

We are a married couple for 36 years from South Africa moving over to the UK mid October...

House Sitter: Mature psychology Student

Mature psychology Student

Personable, friendly, problem solver. Like trying new cuisines, eating fresh and whole...

House Sitter: Rachel Bourke - pet lover keen to help!

Rachel Bourke - pet lover keen to help!

Hi there - I am a 31 year old living in Edinburgh. I love nature, exploring new areas,...

House Sitter: Anna - Active and energetic!

Anna - Active and energetic!

Honest, reliable and trustworthy! Having recently been made redundant and having done a...

House Sitter: Reliable and professional house sitter

Reliable and professional house sitter

I am a young-at-heart 65 year-old recently divorced and living in rural Kent. Previously I...


More Information

I’m very friendly and a sociable person. I’m very tidy, clean and extremely responsible. I love animals of all shapes types and sizes. I will look after your pet with all the love and care they would need. I'm currenlty between jobs and I have some time off from Dec - till end of January.
Top