Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Liam Gordon

ID: 50c

Name:

Liam

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Online Entreprenuer

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm Liam, a Reliable, Trustworthy, Friendly, Animal-loving Pet and experienced house and pet sitter from New Zealand who now lives in London. I have house and pet sat multiple times now via word of mouth from family and friends, and others who I have met on my travels around the world. Now it has come time to join this amazing site to expand my experience.

I predominately work on-line from my laptop at home as a entrepreneur and I occasionally teach English too.

MY EXPERIENCE HOUSE & PET SITTING:

I am an animal-lover through and through, and will give your beloved pets all the care, attention and fuss that you would wish for. If there are any special requirements such as medication or visits to the vet, I am happy to take care of that.

Having house and pet sit multiple times now, as well as having my own home back in New Zealand, I have a lot of respect for other people's belongings and their individual way of life. As I work from home, I will be keeping your animals company and guaranteeing your home is secure.

I am happy to keep you updated with regular emails, although some people prefer to just forget about everything, knowing that all is well back at home.

If you need any maintenance, I am happy to assist, likewise any light work around the house. Any business you need taking care of while you are away, I will happily take on for you, such as taking calls, passing on messages or local deliveries.

I will take careful note of everything you tell me about your pets and home, and make sure that everything is carried out as you wish.



My hobbies and side passions away from work include: cooking, getting outdoors, making music and learning more and more about natural health/healing techniques (which I love teaching people about), and getting involved in fitness.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top