Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Life after the office

ID: 8mu

Name:

Elaine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired from 9-5 working

Preferred locations:

Scotland (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi
After working 9-5pm for the past 39 years, I find myself now retired and looking to do something fun that interests me. I would like now to work to live rather than live to work, which I have done in the past to bring up my 4 girls.

I worked as a manager of a wholesalers for 22 years and latterly after studying a masters degree at Stirling University I was employed as a Housing Officer.

My parents had a cat and dogs that my brother and I grew up with. My dad loved border collies whom he could walk with for miles and train well. My married life has always included dogs, and now I am on my own with my girls we have two cats and two dogs.

I have three girls at home studying now at Glasgow University predominantly online at present, therefore when I am away the pets can all be well cared for by the girls.

We have a Lhasa Apso who is my daughters called Jet and a pug/cross jack russell called Jersey, who is my shadow and whom I’d like to bring along with me on my duties if possible. If not Jersey can stay at home with Jet and the girls.

Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to being a friend who can look after your fur babies as an when required. I should add I do drive and have my own transport.

Should you need any further information, please feel free to get in touch with me further.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top