Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lily

ID: 1ua

Status:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired 22 years Royal Air Force

Years active:

8 years

Preferred locations:

East of England London South East England South West England West Midlands Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Jun 23 Jun 7 Jul 25 Jul 17 Aug 24 Aug 27 Aug 7 Sep 3 Oct 18 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr

Mr

I am 74 years old with a military background. I have lived overseas in a variety of...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

I am currently working in medtech and completing a research degree alongside work in...

House Sitter: Aussie house sitter

Aussie house sitter

Happy, outgoing Australian recently moved to the UK. I've done allot of housesitting...

House Sitter: Dream team

Dream team

We live between Coventry & Kenilworth , look for the red car on Google maps cv3 6eh to view...

House Sitter: A Couple of Kooks

A Couple of Kooks

We are a middle-aged couple with a desire to see more of the UK, away from tourist hotspots...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Hi, we're Lucy and Ruby - a 41 year old yoga teacher and her 8 year old daughter. We love...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

I am a British Citizen that has lived and worked in Australia for 30 years. I am now able...

House Sitter: Mimchael Mac (aka The House Wallah)

Mimchael Mac (aka The House Wallah)

I've been doing this now for well over a decade in UK, Europe and The Caribbean. The sits...

House Sitter: Cherelle and Jack

Cherelle and Jack

Hello We are Jack and Cherelle, recently married couple in our mid 30s. We live in...

House Sitter: Sue -Anne james

Sue -Anne james

English born mature woman -world travelled 🧳 Have 8 happy married children in...


More information about this house sitter

Greetings....Reliable and trust worthy. Previously looked after houses and animals in santuarys, privately owned and sheltars, New Zealand, Guatemala, Mexico, Sri Lanka, Portugal, Scotland, Wales and England.
Good level of fitness for walks and play, mental stimulation/games with oodles of love and pampering.
It really is all about the paws 🐾

Top