Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lindsay and Ian

ID: 45m

Name:

Lindsay and Ian

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

Scotland (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Steve, Anita & Alfie

Steve, Anita & Alfie

Relocating back to the UK after having lived in New Zealand for 14 years. Need to find our...

House Sitter: jasmin

jasmin

I am Jasmin, 21 years old and I live in Germany. I love the UK and I am really looking...

House Sitter: Caring sitter

Caring sitter

I am a trustworthy retired male home owner wishing to experience different styles of...

House Sitter: Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

We are a retired couple from Australia (teachers and government workers in a previous life)...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover

Keen Animal Lover

Excellent references available. I have been house/pet sitting for a number of years now....

House Sitter: Ms. Reliable

Ms. Reliable

I am a "semi" retired business lady. By that I mean I sold my last business eight years ago...

House Sitter: Experienced  - Mature Australian Couple

Experienced - Mature Australian Couple

We are a fit and healthy long time married couple in our mid fifties who are experienced...

House Sitter: Edna James

Edna James

We are retired Australian school friends who like to travel together on holidays. We would...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...

House Sitter: Young Professional Couple

Young Professional Couple

Myself and my partner are both young professionals. We love to experience new parts of the...


More Information

We are an active retired couple, keen to spend some time in Scotland this year. While both of us have strong family ties to Scotland, Ian is very much into genealogy, and has lots of places of personal significance that he would like to visit. Ideally, during our two and a half months stay in Scotland, we would like two or three shortish housesits in different areas.
While we have not ourselves done any housesitting to date, we have had people house and pet sit for us in our then newly built new home, and very much appreciate how great it is to come home to a well looked after house and a perfectly happy cat! We would do our very best to give you that peace of mind too. Pictured is our cat Heidi.
Top