Login

Forgot password
Cancel

London Gal

ID: 51i

Name:

Ceri

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Integrated communications

Preferred locations:

London All regions except Greater London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Work From Home Pet Lover

Work From Home Pet Lover

I am a 27 year old work from home childrenswear fashion designer, I love spending time in...

House Sitter: Pet loving couple seek human loving pets

Pet loving couple seek human loving pets

We are a mature couple who are seeking opportunities to take care of pets/homes. We have no...

House Sitter: Kathryn and Poppy

Kathryn and Poppy

We are a mother and daughter looking to explore new places while we decide where in the UK...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Gentleman - Available now

Trustworthy Gentleman - Available now

I am a professionally educated Telecoms Engineer, 40 years old male, Italian, single,...

House Sitter: Trust worthy couple looking to house sit

Trust worthy couple looking to house sit

Hello! We are a married couple that has recently relocated back to the UK from Australia....

House Sitter: Liz in Devon

Liz in Devon

I am a community minded person who loves travelling & discovering new places. I've stayed...

House Sitter: Heath - Easy Going & Reliable

Heath - Easy Going & Reliable

Hi, I am a design engineer who is currently on leave until later in the new year. I am a...

House Sitter: Caring, responsible pet and home sitting

Caring, responsible pet and home sitting

As a responsible pet lover I have experience of caring for cats and many different breeds...

House Sitter: Home sitter

Home sitter

Hi, I am very passionate about animals, interior designing and being creative in a wide...

House Sitter: Pet lover couple

Pet lover couple

We are a couple living in London passionate about pets. My name is Raquel, I’m...


More Information

Hi, currently enjoying the delights of buying a flat and the layers of papwork...I have another two months ahead of me!

I’m a routine kind of girl, do the 9-5, do exercise classes when able and enjoy books, box sets and explore the city!

Mindful of people’s home I appreciate the key but also the chance to see and feel a different ‘patch’ of the city and discover new places to enjoy.
Top