Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Long term house/pet sitter (DBS cleared)

ID: 3q2

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

London South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

I'm Wendy, I work full-time as a legal PA and am currently studying part-time at Birkbeck University. I work as a volunteer once a week and hold an-up-to-date DBS/CRB check.

I have grown up with cats and dogs and really miss being able to have a pet in rented accommodation. I need to lower my outgoings to attend Uni in the daytime and am therefore looking for long term house-sitting. I'm more than happy to look after as many pets that are okay to be left during the day: I love almost all animals, but am afraid I draw the line at spiders!

I have previously owned my own home and have rented that out before and so appreciate what a daunting prospect it can be to let someone else into your home. Please rest assured that I am well trained :) - clean, tidy and respectful and would be happy to have as many discussion/meetings as you need to feel comfortable to leave your loved ones with me. I have had several sickly pets previously and am happy to administer any medication that may be necessary.

I have as many references from lawyers, charity agencies etc that you could possibly need!

I'm quite flexible about location and I drive, but I work and study in central London and so must have good transport links into town.

Hope to hear from you, but again please bear in mind that I am only available for long term house-sitting.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top