Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving caring house and pet sitters

ID: 490

Name:

Natalie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Gardener, forest nusery school teacher, organic box scheme organiser

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, Im Natalie and me and my husband Danny will spend great quality time with your pet whilst looking after your house!

We will treat your home and pet with a huge amount of love and care, exactly as you would yourself.

We are looking to work at longer house sits over the summer (one week+) as given the jobs we can do are finding it really hard to afford rent in London, so would treat your house like a home.

We are both practical attentive people who love nature and gardening (I'm a gardener by trade). I am also a forest school nursery teacher and a community gardener and my husband works at an organic market garden box scheme in Chingford. We are both careful and conscientious in looking after a space, and love gardening and long walks.

If you have a pet will send you updates and photos of the great play times and walks we get up to and attentively maintain any feeding/grooming medication routine they have. I know if you're going away and leaving a pet it can feel like leaving a family member behind!

Me and my husband Danny are real animal lovers and miss having cats and dogs around us so it is a joy to be able to look after someone elses furry friend.

We've looked after old dogs that need a gentle walk and medication and young pups that need eyes on them at all times. We have also looked after pets that are anxious and need patient love, and bouncy energetic pets that need a lot of activity. Danny in particular has a great way with dogs and he sometimes reminds me of a patient loyal labrador, but don't tell him I told you that.

We have a car so its easy to take anyone to the vets or for long walks in the country.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top