Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lynniemac

ID: 3sz

Name:

Lynn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Graphic Designer

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Artist looking for a place to sit:)

Artist looking for a place to sit:)

I am a highly creative person with a problem solving character and big aspirations for...

House Sitter: Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

I'm an artist, professional gardener and traveller who writes books and many volumes of...

House Sitter: Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hi, I am an experienced dog walker and sitter looking to explore new places all around...

House Sitter: Holly

Holly

I am a 26 year old young professional, living in Whitchurch Shropshire. I am pet friendly...

House Sitter: HomeSitter1987

HomeSitter1987

Mid 30s, love animals of all kinds. Currently unemployed but happy to house sit and look...

House Sitter: Louis

Louis

Hello fellow pet pals I’m Louis, self confessed animal fanatic! Having grown up on...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hi, I’ve just purchased a house in Surrey and the move in date has been delayed by...

House Sitter: Couple in 30s

Couple in 30s

We love animals, walks sightseeing and reading. We are reliable, respectful and clean...

House Sitter: Cathy and Gary Siddall

Cathy and Gary Siddall

We are a retired couple in our early 60s very fit and in good health. We have just sold our...

House Sitter: Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Hello we are Debbie and Eddie, a non- smoking couple ,been married for 35 years ,no...


More Information

Fun loving, outgoing, confident individual. Being very creative, I love art (in fact I can see it in virtually everything), I can work remotely as long as I have access to WiFi, I’m a freelance Graphic Designer. Adore music, travel, culture, animals, and am quite partial to humans. I have an eyes wide open attitude to life ... it’s for the living after all. I’m very practical, and a good problem solver, have supplemented my GD calling with a couple of part time jobs, in an Italian ice cream and hand made Chocolate establishment (yeah I know that was really hard, I didn’t think had a sweet tooth until then...) a lovely wee Deli (harder, always savoury) and one full time Charity Fundraiser for 5 months, which is a fair stretch in that area btw . Great life experience though, a very worthwhile thing to do, and it’s taught me so much in terms of human nature plus I am fit as a fiddle, and extremely tenacious. Deep down I’m a people person, can’t get enough of the creatures! Anyway that’s me... Lynnie x
Top