Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, happy, practical & caring lady

ID: 4z7

Name:

Avril

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Ex conference/video producer currently studying

Preferred locations:

East of England London South East England South West England Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Avril and I'm a glass half full kind of person. Resourceful, practical, caring, clean and tidy. Happy to care for house, animals and gardens. Longer term bookings preferable. First house sat at a age 18 for Swedish CEO (and purchased my first home at the same age). I ran a successful company from home, renovated houses and raised 3 kids along with 2 large dogs, 7 cats, 7 rabbits, chickens & ducks. Quite widely travelled through work and pleasure (house sitting in Switzerland as I write this) and lived in many homes. References available. Driver. My children all independent (and living in London), at present I'm studying several courses inc. social media marketing. I love travelling, walking, photography, reading, a good film & home cooked food. I have an awesome, very well behaved, quiet, chilled and adaptable 11 year old White German Shepherd that stays with both myself and at my daughters' flat in Westminster. I should say that although dogs have frequently attacked her she has not once retaliated. When dogs in the street go for her she just ignores them with such an incredible serenity I am constantly in awe! So if you have pets she is not a worry in the least as they soon learn she is no threat. She particularly likes smaller dogs and we used to have a house rabbit and a hamster that were obsessed with her. I have qualified in Reiki which is great for applying to animals make a calm home, and I like to meditate which again I find has a positive effect on pets in the environment, along with play and cuddles.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top