Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature & Responsible Care 4 Pets & Home

ID: acj

Name:

Bansi

Status:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Manager at a Festival Center

Preferred locations:

London All regions except Greater London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Robin & Vicky Jo

Robin & Vicky Jo

We are in our 60s, semi-retired, no children, no pets of our own, non-smokers, and we have...

House Sitter: Professional animal lover who WFH

Professional animal lover who WFH

I am a 38 year old, HR professional who loves to travel, explore and be around animals. I...

House Sitter: Key Worker Carer&YOGA INSTRUCTOR

Key Worker Carer&YOGA INSTRUCTOR

I love nature and animals and have experience as a pet and house sitter as well as child &...

House Sitter: Sâmela - Pet lover :)

Sâmela - Pet lover :)

Hi everyone, I'm Sâmela. I love adventure, people, nature and especially animals. I work...

House Sitter: House-/Pet-sitter

House-/Pet-sitter

Hi! I'll be travelling through the UK during April/May/June(?) 2024 and am hoping to...

House Sitter: Want a great house sitter - stop here!!!

Want a great house sitter - stop here!!!

Early 60’s single female with plenty of life left in her yet (apart from the few bits...

House Sitter: Pets lovers digital nomads

Pets lovers digital nomads

We are a young couple, very kind and polite. Francesca, 27 years old Italian and Javier, 29...

House Sitter: Looking to keep peaceful company with yo

Looking to keep peaceful company with yo

Hi there, I have enjoyed looking after pets since very young, having had rabbits...

House Sitter: Nick & Jules - animal lovers & foodies

Nick & Jules - animal lovers & foodies

Hi! We are a reliable, mature, self employed married couple that work from home. We love...

House Sitter: DavidBraddy

DavidBraddy

Retired Americans now primarily living in Assisi, Italy and traveling and staying in Great...


More information about this house sitter

Note: NOT ACTIVE currently.

Who am I? I am a person interested in my personal development, and in supporting humanity in it's development. I am the creator of an interactive meditation practice, and about to publish my first book. I am from the United States. Currently I work as a manger for a course and festival center in Sweden.

For fun I enjoy playing board games, playing music (vocals, guitar, piano), dancing, and cooking.

I love to travel and see new places, and I tend to have a very nice connection with animals. Of course, pet sitting is also a very affordable way to visit new places.

I've cared for pets and homes nearly full time for many years, a number of years ago, mostly in Colorado where I lived at the time. Pets I've cared for include cats, dogs, fish, birds, snakes, rabbits, ferrets, gerbils, and more. Even farm animals sometimes, like sheep, goats, and chickens.

Top