Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature woman not afraid to muck in

ID: 5ve

Name:

Ruth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Housing and Planning officer

Preferred locations:

East of England London West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: London based sitter

London based sitter

Reliable 28 year old female based in London. I am outgoing and love dogs - I grew up with a...

House Sitter: CMO

CMO

Mum with three children. Loves pets, the outdoors and exploring the countryside. We also...

House Sitter: Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

I enjoy the outdoors whether it be walking, cycling or gardening. Whilst walking, I often...

House Sitter: Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover, particularly cats they are like family to me. I am a proud housekeeper and...

House Sitter: Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil was a police officer in Rhodesia before starting and running a successful wood...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy

Reliable and trustworthy

Hi. I'm an active, single retiree who loves to travel. I'm looking to come back to England...

House Sitter: It'll be nice to meet you

It'll be nice to meet you

We are Victoria and Xabier. After many years working as university professors, we are now a...

House Sitter: English Photographer & Author

English Photographer & Author

Hello! I'm an English photographer, poet, photography coach and author. You can see some...

House Sitter: Winter House Sitters

Winter House Sitters

Myself and my husband are both retired and spend the summer months cruising our yacht, we...

House Sitter: Rosemary and Barry

Rosemary and Barry

We are a retired married couple residing near to the Sherwood Forest area of the East...


More Information

I'm retired and not at all sure that it suits me. I am easy going, with no ties and up for a bit of an adventure. I have owned dogs (Italian Spinone) and cats and rabbits et al and enjoy writing, playing sport and reading, reading, reading. I like to chill with good food and a glass of wine and I have a wicked, but not cruel, sense of humour.
Top