Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Michelle - Caring Sitter

ID: 4us

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

News & Mags Buyer

Preferred locations:

East of England All regions except Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk London South East England All regions except Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi Lovely London home owners!

I'm Michelle, 35 year old professional, working in Chancery Lane but currently living in Kent, slowly saving for my own place.
As the nights become darker and having house sat previously, I have decided to sit again to give me a better life / work balance, especially as the winter draws in!

I have previously rented my own place as well as being part of a professional house share in central London for 4 years prior to returning to Kent so am well equipped to take excellent care of your property as well as caring for pets and watering plants alike!

I am looking for house sitting jobs that would still allow me to head into the office 4 days a week so more suitable to sits whereby pets are okay to be left in the day and or just need somebody to be seen coming and going every day. In return, I will take excellent care or your pets and home like it was my own. I'd love to house sit for people where I can cook and unwind from a hard day at work in the evenings and keep your pets company.

I'd also be interested in house sitting in the Medway area from mid Jan'19 with a max walk of 15 mins to the station.

If you think I would be suitable, then do get in touch!

Thanks
Michelle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top