Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Milly Molly

ID: 4ho

Name:

Milissa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Mindset coach, hairstylist, yoga fanatic

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland All regions except North Eastern Scotland, Highlands and Islands All Others (full regions list)

More Information

Currently 25 years into life, I would define myself as an old soul, I have a deep love for nature, animals and the wonders of the world
By nature I am an introverted empath with a passion for helping people and animals
It would bring me so much joy to look after your beloved pets and mind your home.
Im good with cats, dogs, birds, fish and bunnies
I enjoy gardening
I am a minimalist and like to keep things tidy

For the last 4 years I have been working from home as a hairstylist, prior to that I managed salons and worked in a busy, fast paced environment.

This year I have taken my career to a new level so I can work as i travel .
I enjoy helping people, being able to do this remotely has revolutionised my life

I am born and have grown up in New Zealand.
I am also a British citizen as my family are originally from here.
I am rediscovering my roots as I make my way around great Britain

Currently i am building my business as a mindset coach and intuitive healer that works with people to empower them to discover inner strength, master their emotions and revolutionise their health holistically .
I run several free online support communities and plan to host workshops globally

I love yoga and practise every day, I also meditate daily and take a mindful approach to live
My heart felt so drawn to being able to take care of someones beloved pets while they are away.
I have had pets in my life from a young age

Im open to travelling to help you out so please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top