Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mr Mark Waterfall

ID: 5az

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi Retired business owner

Preferred locations:

North East England All regions except Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, County Durham (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Dear Home owner.

I am a very reliable and dependable semi-retired businessman. I have been the Chairman of my local football club for 27 years. I am the father of two and Grandfather of two more. I don't smoke and have always been a dog person, although I do not have a dog of my own. My family use me constantly for dog-sitting. I haven't a clue why but dogs just seem to like my company. Cats are ok too.

I am looking to further explore North Yorkshire as we adore the area. As I am only semi - retired and still deal with a number of customers online I do require full internet at whatever location I stay at.

My partner Helen a primary school teacher may also join me.

I am a fairly fit walker and if you have dogs I can walk them as little or as much as required. (2 dogs max really)
I would really like to house sit at rural locations or near the seaside in small towns or villages whenever possible as I enjoy peace and quiet.

I am also very good in a crisis and have a large knowledge of all DIY from plumbing to lawn care

Your home and dogs/cats will be in very safe hands.

(PS, My profile pic is me with my Grandson George)

Kind Regards,
Mark Waterfall

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top