Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mrs Cira Kell

ID: 50o

Name:

Cira

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-Retired

Preferred locations:

London North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cumbria South East England All regions except Isle of Wight (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a hardworking responsible person.

I had my own supermarket businesses for 12 years and I learned that there are hundreds of things to do and keep the places immaculate and running fully. eg: Electricity, gas, heating, phones,cleaning, budget and looking after staff needs. Also demands of all sort from the public plus a long list of things to do daily.

I keep my home within the same order and when I have done housesitting here and abroad I do things the same way. Its a life habit.

My main house-sitting duty has been to look after the properties and no pets. Specially in Spain. However I do love animals specially cats but I do attend to all pets with the same caring love.
Due to the fact that I am semi-retired and live in London it gives me flexibility to travel anywhere and any time of year.

I have my children and grandchildren living near me in London as well. So my hobbies are the kids and their pets.
I can reassure homeowners to trust me when they hand over keys, instructions, phone numbers, etc.
I shall be their organiser for any phone calls, emails or any other office or home work they might require to have done when they are away. I would also do their shopping before they arrive back from their hols!!

Regards,

Cira Kell

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top