Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mrs.

ID: 5la

Name:

Ann

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Heart nurse specialist

Preferred locations:

North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Cheshire, Cumbria (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: London based sitter

London based sitter

Reliable 28 year old female based in London. I am outgoing and love dogs - I grew up with a...

House Sitter: Charlotte Blyth 10

Charlotte Blyth 10

I have been in public education for over 20 years, raised a family, and love animals. I am...

House Sitter: CMO

CMO

Mum with three children. Loves pets, the outdoors and exploring the countryside. We also...

House Sitter: Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

I enjoy the outdoors whether it be walking, cycling or gardening. Whilst walking, I often...

House Sitter: Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover, particularly cats they are like family to me. I am a proud housekeeper and...

House Sitter: Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil was a police officer in Rhodesia before starting and running a successful wood...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy

Reliable and trustworthy

Hi. I'm an active, single retiree who loves to travel. I'm looking to come back to England...

House Sitter: It'll be nice to meet you

It'll be nice to meet you

We are Victoria and Xabier. After many years working as university professors, we are now a...

House Sitter: English Photographer & Author

English Photographer & Author

Hello! I'm an English photographer, poet, photography coach and author. You can see some...

House Sitter: Sue and Ed

Sue and Ed

We are a mature retired couple who love travelling and visiting different areas. We had a...


More Information

I am a semi retired and married professional nurse living between Ireland and the UK. My husband is a professional independent Consultant who also works between Ireland and the UK . We have 2 adult children, one who lives in Liverpool and one in Ireland. The 'Mindahome' opportunity would be a perfect fit for our current and ongoing circumstances.
Top