Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms. Reliable

ID: 245

Name:

Patricia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a "semi" retired business lady. By that I mean I sold my last business eight years ago and being an avid golfer have never been off the golf course. Which in turn keeps me exremely fit and healthy. I spend 2/3 hours on and off the computer in my home checking the stock market which gives me plenty of time for walking and keeping any pet I am in charge of company, it also means that the home/s I am looking after are never left unattended for any great length of time as I never golf when on an assignment. Born in Scotland and brought up in SA/Zimbabwe and having spent (13) years in California means I like to travel. Having always had dogs/cats in our homes and not being in a position to replace them due to travel at the moment, then house sitting is a great way to fill both those gaps. I am a non smoker and I prefer a good book/
walk or a night at the telly to sitting in a pub. I am a very organized and tidy person which is just as well as the business (Printing) myself and my family owned was exremely pressured which means that I have had to find solutions to problems that arise. I am also very puctual and once a contract/assignment has been agreed upon it has always been fulfilled. I have no children or (at the moment) pets so the chances of there being any family emergency to get in the way of any assignment I have taken on is minimal. I have never been in a position where I have let a client down. Which I should imagine when one is just about to leave on a well earned holiday is the last thing you want to encounter.

If any of the above gives you peace of mind to jet off somewhere feeling comfortable that your pet/s and home are in safe hands (which I can assure you they will be) then please feel free to contact me with as many questions as you so chose.

Kind regards
Patricia

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top