Login

Forgot password
Cancel

MS

ID: 5uc

Name:

Hanli

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Live in carer

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Australian family, friendly and reliable

Australian family, friendly and reliable

We are a young Australian family who are planning 6 months sabbatical in the UK during the...

House Sitter: Sweet, reliable petlovers

Sweet, reliable petlovers

About Us I am an Italian citizen and my boyfriend is from California. We both work in the...

House Sitter: Two Honest Sincere Pensioners

Two Honest Sincere Pensioners

We are young at heart with lots of time to spare. We love travelling and meeting new...

House Sitter: Brendan & Ann

Brendan & Ann

Myself and Ann have been retired for four years now and regularly look after family pets...

House Sitter: Reliable, retired, non smoking couple

Reliable, retired, non smoking couple

We are Levison 66 and Janice 64, a non-smoking couple, homeowners in a rural village in...

House Sitter: Reliable loving adventurer

Reliable loving adventurer

Hi, my name is Alisia, I am 27 years old. I study Education at University including...

House Sitter: John the Reliable

John the Reliable

Hello I'm John Fit active healthy and love walking and cycling also a keen...

House Sitter: Animal loving respectful Aussie

Animal loving respectful Aussie

Hi there! I'm a 41 year old Australian woman who's been travelling around Europe for a few...

House Sitter: Independent, reliable and trustworthy

Independent, reliable and trustworthy

I am a happy, active, fit and confident lady, easily adaptable and willing to provide a...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Hello! I'm retired now after a varied career in which I've been a social media consultant,...


More Information

Loyal, reliable, friendly, fairly intelligent, lover of books and music, get on well with people, dog fanatic!
I want to take a break from caring, hence my interest in house and pet sitting.
I have raised 3 kids, at one stage I had 6 dogs, ranging from a Great Dane to a maltese! A parrot, snakes (that was my son!!), a bosk monitor, etc.
Top