Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mum & Daughter Team

ID: 3n9

Name:

Rachel

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Journalist and Health Visitor

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Dec 30 Dec

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

We're a mum and daughter duo from North Wales with all the skills needed to make sure your home and pets remain in the very best of care whilst you're away. Me and mum are the very best of friends and do lots of travelling together on holidays, so we decided to start house sitting last year and it's been absolutely wonderful!

I'm a freelance digital journalist, so being able to work online wherever I am is very handy for house sitting. My mum Ros is a recently retired health visitor, so house sitting has enabled her to visit new places and meet lots of great people.

We live in the beautiful countryside of North Wales, which is great for walking as we have access to beaches and mountains alike. We've completed house sits all over the UK and taken care of many breeds of dogs, cats and horses. Back in North Wales, I walk my friend's Miniature Schnauzer on a regular basis and am currently training a Poochon puppy for another friend. It's not only a great way to keep fit, but dogs are fantastic company too! We also own a small female tabby cat called Scarlet, and if the situation allows, we like to bring her with us on sits.

When home, my mum enjoys babysitting her grandchildren, reading and doing voluntary work. We're both avid cleaners and keep a very neat and tidy home ourselves, so it goes without saying that we respect and maintain the space of each and every property we stay in.

We're both DBS checked with valid certificates and can provide character references upon request. Non-smokers.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you require further information.

Happy House Sitting!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top