Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nicola - caring and responsible

ID: 54u

Name:

Nicola

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

East of England London South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

As an animal lover, I appreciate the trust that is required when handing over your precious pets. I am responsible, reliable, caring and love to be outdoors so especially happy to undertake long walks. I want you to be assured that I will take care of your animals (and home) in your absence as if they were my own.

Until recently, I was working abroad, but I have recently returned home to the UK to spend time with friends and family. Over the years, I have looked after friends pets (cats, hamsters, fish, rabbits etc), whilst they were away on holiday, walked the dogs at the local old people’s home, and in fact, I have just returned from sitting my sister’s dog.
I am not currently working (by choice!) so I have plenty of time to give your pet/s the companionship, attention and cuddles as they desire. As well as keep you advised of their adventures!

Furthermore, as a landlady, I appreciate the trust that is required when handing over the keys to your property. I am mature, responsible, clean and tidy, able to tackle minor household emergencies should they be required.

I am fit, active and a non-smoker. Currently, I do not have wheels so I would prefer properties (particularly for longer term assignments) to be accessible to shops, towns and public transport.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Look forward to hearing from you xx

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top