Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Norwich/Norfolk Mature Student Sitter

ID: 5og

Name:

Constance

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Writer

Preferred locations:

East of England Norfolk

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! :-)

If you are someone in Norwich city or Norfolk area looking for a person to home sit/caretake/share from August 2020 through to the summer or early autumn of 2021, I am your woman.

You might travel a lot for work, eg are away for several weeks at a time, or back at weekends and so on, and need flexibility of support. If you are happy to have a house sitter in situ, I would be more than happy to do that, too.

I am friendly and get on with most people. I am respectful of privacy and boundaries and am quiet living. I am coming to Norfolk as I am doing an MA at UEA. So I will have loads to be doing getting on with my studies. Eeek.

I am a former house owner myself, a conscientious, careful, respectful person who is very loving to pets and plants. I also am a very good manager of property as I have done that kind of work over the years.

My companion is a 9 year old, neutered Maltese X dog, so non shed, non bark-y breed. I call him 'cat-dog' because he loves sitting on one's lap at the most inconvenient times and getting stroked. He is used to other dogs and isn't a bother. In fact he is such a good dog that places that usually say 'no' to animals have let him in — and wanted to keep him! True. George is a charmer.

I am ideally looking for a house sitting situation but will consider pet sitting of small to medium size dog(s).
And they will be well loved by me because dogs need love and good walks. :-)

If you need any further information or references I can supply them.

Thank you for reading! :-)

Constance and George (the dog)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top