Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pamela Cornes

ID: 593

Name:

Pamela

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Education Department. Work in a Primary School in an intervention program helping children behind in literacy

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: John the Reliable

John the Reliable

Hello I'm John Fit active healthy and love walking and cycling also a keen...

House Sitter: Responsible, considerate professional

Responsible, considerate professional

Hi, I'm a professional woman based in London, seeking house sits of at least two weeks or...

House Sitter: Animal loving respectful Aussie

Animal loving respectful Aussie

Hi there! I'm a 41 year old Australian woman who's been travelling around Europe for a few...

House Sitter: South London Cat Lover

South London Cat Lover

I'm a Londoner with a job which has me working on different sites all over the city. As...

House Sitter: Independent, reliable and trustworthy

Independent, reliable and trustworthy

I am a happy, active, fit and confident lady, easily adaptable and willing to provide a...

House Sitter: Caring and neat house sitter

Caring and neat house sitter

Hi, my name is Louise and I love all animals (yes it's true!) I've been a dog and cat owner...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Hello! I'm retired now after a varied career in which I've been a social media consultant,...

House Sitter: A Trusted, Mature Pet and House sitter

A Trusted, Mature Pet and House sitter

*Note, I am currently booked until the 14th September 2019. I'll be available again after...

House Sitter: Clemency

Clemency

I am lucky to work all over the world and wherever I go, my cat Rupert comes with me. We...

House Sitter: Kay & Peter Ozzys

Kay & Peter Ozzys

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of...


More Information

A grandmother to 3 wonderful boys. Fit, healthy, love walking, reading, movies and animals.
Socially I prefer small groups, I’m quiet, happy in my own company.
I have worked for 2 years in my current position and prior to that worked with The Red Cross Blood Service for 10 years.
I have 2 adult sons, one works in the media, the other as an assistant football coach in Adelaide.
I arrive on London first week in August and intend to stay until the end of the month
Top