Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Peace of mind for your property and pets

ID: 574

Name:

Rae

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Property managers

Preferred locations:

West Midlands All regions except Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a non-smoking married English couple (53yrs & 55yrs) with two grown-up, independent children (24yrs & 21yrs)
and have been living in France for the last 12yrs running our own property management business looking after second and holiday homes.
Our clients' properties include everything from a small apartment to a 15 bed Chateau so we have lots of varied hands-on experience in all aspects of property, pool & garden care & maintenance.
Between us we possess the skills & knowledge to provide the daily care and security of your property and pets and ability to deal positively with any unforseen problems/emergencies should they arise.

As keen animal lovers, pets have always played a huge part in our family and our home just wouldn't be a home without them. Over the years we have had all the usual dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, even a snake!
We currently have three cats - each with very different characters - that keep us on our toes.

Our personal attributes include being totally trustworthy and reliable, organised and enthusiastic, confidential, discreet & personable. We take personal pride in the properties we are responsible for and aim to keep any pets under our care happy, relaxed and well loved with plenty of attention and cuddles
We are flexible and can easily adapt to any different routines and situations that are called for.

As summer is our busiest time, we are ideally looking to combine house/pet sitting during other months of the year with seeing more of the close family we have in the Malvern area.

Please feel free to contact us to discuss your requirements.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top