Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Perfectionist & Adorer of Cats

ID: 5f4

Name:

Georgina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Advertising Sales Manager

Preferred locations:

London All regions except Greater London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hello. I am a 28 yr old female from leafy Sussex. I have been living and working in Australia for the past 5 years, rounded off by a big solo travel trip exploring South America. I am returning home to the UK for good in Mid June, so that I can be closer to my family and cat William, whom I have missed dearly over the years.



I plan to move back to London where I lived after I graduated from University. House sitting would be the perfect opportunity for me to live for free whilst I find the job I’m really looking for, and also explore which part of London I would ideally like to move to. These are decisions I don’t want to rush in to so house sitting would give me the luxury to take my time.



A huge bonus to house sitting would be if you had a pet I could look after too, as it would be great to have company during my adjustment period getting back into London life. I lived alone in Sydney for the past 3 years, which I really enjoyed as I like my own space to relax after a long day at work. A cuddle from a cat would make this even better! But unfortunately I couldn’t keep a pet in my home in sydney, knowing that I would at some point probably return home to England.



I have a lot of experience looking after both children, pets and homes, as I have been a live-in nanny & au pair on many occasions between my studies and whilst travelling the world. I have done this in Belgravia,London as well as Switzerland, Spain and Australia. I like to keep a tidy and clean home, as it makes cooking, reading and relaxing enjoyable.



You could say I’m a little obsessed with Salsa dancing, and I practice yoga every day. I’m looking forward to finding places in London I can do these things and all of the other fantastic things London has to offer. I’m excited to explore the city with a new found appreciation after being away for so long.



On request I’d be delighted to provide references or contact details of families I have worked for, or anything else you need from me.



Looking forward to hearing from you.



Georgie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top