Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet and House Sitter

ID: 4pt

Name:

Debbie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Part Time Self Employed Psychotherapist

Preferred locations:

Yorkshire and the Humber All regions except South Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire, Lincolnshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

We have our own well being company that operates very well without us and we like seeing...

House Sitter: Major

Major

I am a very professional organised and outgoing person. I enjoy travelling and meeting...

House Sitter: Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Hello, I'm a non-smoking UK citizen from Irish stock, my base is in rural Galway,...

House Sitter: Competent retired couple

Competent retired couple

We are a well traveled professional retired couple. Lived in Africa, Mexico and served in...

House Sitter: David

David

I am a retired accountant, financially secure, reliable, and a non smoker with good...

House Sitter: Active, pet-loving professional couple

Active, pet-loving professional couple

We are a long married couple with 2 adult sons & grandchildren; based in...

House Sitter: Experienced long term sitter, artist

Experienced long term sitter, artist

Hi, I'm Rob. I will be sitting in France, taking care of chickens and ducks, through...

House Sitter: LincsLass18

LincsLass18

I am a retired, single woman who enjoys travelling, especially when it involves house...

House Sitter: Cathy Harmon-Christian, PhD

Cathy Harmon-Christian, PhD

Hello! Though I am a resident of Atlanta in the US, I lived in Devon full time from...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...


More Information

I am a fit and active 57 year old who loves pets, walking, gardening and discovering new places.
As I now have more time on my hands it is the perfect time in my life to offer my services. I have my own transport and pride myself on my cleanliness, reliability and communication - I am happy to provide images/videos etc of pets or livestock via email, whatsapp, skype etc. whilst you are away.
Character references available upon request.
Top