Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet and House Sitting

ID: 45i

Name:

Mona

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Interior designer

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House And Pet Sitter

Experienced House And Pet Sitter

I am a freelance writer from Leicestershire, being freelance means I can work from...

House Sitter: Katerina Ermakova

Katerina Ermakova

My name is Katie, I’m 20 yo. I was born in Russia and lived there most of my life, but...

House Sitter: Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature, Caring , Experienced House and Pet Sitter. Mother of 3, Grandmother of 8 and Great...

House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: Rae Dominique

Rae Dominique

Hello hello! Thank you for giving my profile a view :) I am 23 years old and have...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...


More Information

I'm 30 years old woman from Finland.
Caring, trustworthy, loyal, honest and tidy.
A bunny owner.
I'm interested of spending couple weeks in autumn / new years 2018 in London - dreaming of living there full time someday.
Would like to experience a little! :)

I have been pet and house sitting in London in summer 2018 for three weeks.
And in Fuengirola, Spain, two and half weeks in spring 2018.

Would take care of your home and pets as my own! :)
Top